What
  • Birthday Parties
  • Holiday Programs
  • Kid Friendly Restaurants
  • Kids Classes
Where

january, 2020

18jan(jan 18)9:00 am28mar(mar 28)1:00 pmSummer X Salt Markets

Summer X Salt Market

more

Event Details

SUMMER x SALT IS BACK!

Stall holder registrations are OPEN: www.summerxsalt.com/apply/

We are beyond excited to bring another series of surf, salty-lifestyle & sustainability focused community markets back to our favourite spot, Clarko Reserve – Trigg!

WHY SUMMER x SALT?
~ surf & salty lifestyle
~ community & sustainability
~ healthy living
~ food trucks
~ live music
~ beachy vibes
… any excuse to get salty.

We aim for a 100% single use plastic free and waste free event!
BYO bags, cups, plates, bowls and cutlery.

WHAT YOU’LL FIND
// local surf & salty lifestyle stalls
// local ocean artisans & designers
// ocean-friendly products & nonprofits
// local surfboard shapers & surfboards
// single-use plastic-free initiatives (incl. mug library)
// delicious food trucks
// coffee & juice carts
// local salty musicians
// family activities
…your fellow salty tribe.

DATES
2019
Saturday 9th November
Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 7th December
Saturday 21st December

2020
Saturday 4th January
Saturday 18th January

Saturday 1st February
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 29th Feb

Saturday 14th March
Saturday 28th March

LOCATION
Clarko Reserve, Trigg
Time: 9am – 1pm

We’ve got so much planned for you all this year, it’s set to be the biggest and most saltiest SUMMERxSALT yet. Yewww!!

GET AMONGST IT. GET EXCITED. GET SALTY. ✌

www.summerxsalt.com

Time

January 18 (Saturday) 9:00 am - March 28 (Saturday) 1:00 pm

Location

Clarko Reserve

Trigg, WA Australia

Leave a Comment

X